Military Monday and Bacon

Happy Military Monday, hope everyone’s Valentine’s Day and weekend was wonderful. I’ve been sick, so I apologize for not posting Saturday! 👎👎

Today is Military Monday, here’s Duckie’s pictures for today…

20140217-162947.jpg

20140217-162955.jpg

She gets me every time with her photos! ❤️❤️❤️

Please remember our troops and veterans. If you’d like to help a veteran in need, please go to my non profit website, Cupcakes Confidential, you can place an order or make a donation online. If you have dietary restrictions, large orders, special requests or questions, please use the contact form on my website or call me directly.

Today’s Cupcake is a Maple Cupcake with Semi-Sweet Chocolate Ganache with BACON garnish!!!

20140217-163419.jpg

Yes….YUM!!

Check out all the lovely bloggers listed below!

Enjoy the rest of your day, I’ll see you back here tomorrow!

Sending a 😉 (wink) and a 😊 (smile)!!!

Leave a Reply

