Another Vegan Wednesday

Happy Warrior Wednesday from my lovely Twitter sister Duckie & myself!

20140205-141423.jpg

Today is another vegan day….I’m telling you it’s just going to be a vegan week!!

Today’s Cupcake is a Vegan Raspberry Tiramisu Cupcake with Masala Coffee Buttercream…..

20140205-141546.jpg

Mmmm….it’s filled with a luscious agave raspberry filling and masala coffee…yum!

Please remember out troops and veterans. If you’d like to help a veteran in need, please go to my website, Cupcakes Confidential, and place an order for an event, gathering, party, someone special or for yourself. You can also make a donation online. I offer vegan, gluten free, lactose free, cocoa free, nut free, soy free, diabetic and full fat options. I ship to the contiguous 48 states right now. If you have a large order, dietary restrictions, a special request or questions please use the contact form on my website or call me directly.

See you back here tomorrow!

Sending you a 😉 (wink) and a 😊 (smile)!!

Leave a Reply

