Vegan No Chocolate Saturday

Ok…I think I’ve gotten all the chocolate out of my system….yet, I did garnish these lovely cupcakes with white chocolate pearls! I don’t think that counts!!🙏🙏🙏

Today’s Mini Cupcakes are Vegan Vanilla Cupcakes with Almond Latte Buttercream Frosting with White Chocolate Pearls….

20140201-172044.jpg
Yummmm!!

I hope you are keeping our troops and veterans in your hearts and thoughts! If you’d like to help a veteran in need, please go to my non profit website, Cupcakes Confidential and place an order or make a donation online. I offer vegan, gluten free, nut free, cocoa free (carob), lactose free, diabetic & full fat options….yet keeping the calories below 300! If you have a special request, dietary restrictions or a larger order please use the contact form or call me directly. All the money less costs goes to a veteran in need.

Check out all the AMAZING bloggers listed below!

I’ll see you back here Monday!

Sending you a 😉 (wink) and a 😊 (smile)!!

Leave a Reply

