Lemon Polenta….

Well, I have apparently gotten all the chocolate out of my system this week! 🍫🍫🍫

So for today, I’m present to you….drum roll please….Lemon Polenta Cupcake (which is good on it’s own, but would be a muffin then) with Mascarpone Frosting! Yes!

20140131-175600.jpg

Delicious! If you’d like to pair it with a wine for dessert, ask Conrad at The Wine Wankers, he’s much more knowledgeable than I am where wine is concerned!

Please check out Conrad and all the wonderful bloggers listed below! They are fabulous!

Please keep the men & women of our military and our veterans in your thoughts and hearts! If you’d like to donate to a veteran in need, go to my non profit Cupcakes Confidential and place an order or make a donation. It’s hard for veterans to ask for help, I know, as I am one. So when one does, we need to wake up and pay attention! They aren’t asking for hand outs, they are just in a bind! Despite media crap, veterans aren’t treated the best, we fight every day for every little thing. It’s a constant battle that NO VETERAN should have to endure!

I’ll see you back here tomorrow!

Sending a 😉 (wink) and a 😊 (smile)!!

Leave a Reply

