Vegan Tuesday with Some Molecular Gastronomy!!

Yes, you read it right, molecular gastronomy! I made my own pomegranate juice caviar!! Not that it should have gone on this cupcake but I had just got my agar agar so I had to try it! 😊😊

Today’s Cupcake is a Vegan Cardamom Cupcake with Chai Buttercream Frosting Garnished with Pomegranate Caviar!!

20140128-131852.jpg

Mmmm….mmmm!! Nom nom!

If you’d like to try the caviar, you can ask or there are tons of videos on YouTube you can watch!

Please check out all the lovely bloggers listed below please!

As always, keep our troops and veterans in your minds and hearts! If you’d like to help a veteran in need, go to my non profit online cupcake company Cupcakes Confidential. You can place an order for an event, yourself, or someone special. I ship to the 48 continuous states. If you’d like to make a donation, you can do that online as well. If you have dietary restrictions, a special request, or questions, call me directly or use the contact form.

See you back here tomorrow!!

Sending 😉 (wink) and 😊 (smile)!!!

Leave a Reply

