Chocolate Chiffon

Happy Saturday all, I hope!!

Today I wanted to try a chiffon cupcake….I’ve been wanting to try one but kept thinking it’s like one of those cakes that will collapse if I breathe to much!! 😓😓😓

So Today’s Cupcake is a Chocolate Chiffon Cupcake with Matcha Cream Cheese Frosting!

20140125-151447.jpg

I had some extra batter, so I made mini cupcakes as well. Surprise of all surprises, it baked beautifully and had a beautiful dome. Next time, however, I think I’ll use my parchment paper as a liner to get a nice height on the cupcake!

Please keep our troops and veterans and their families in the forefront of your mind! If you’d like to help a veteran in need, please go to my non profit Cupcakes Confidential, you can place an order or make a donation online. All money less costs goes to a veteran. If you have a special request, dietary restrictions, allergies or have questions, please call me directly or use the contact form.

20140125-152159.jpg

Check out all the wonderful bloggers listed below please!

See you back here Monday! Have a lovely Sunday!

Sending you a 😉 (wink) and a 😊 (smile)!!

Leave a Reply

