Vegan Dulce de Leche…..hmmmm…..

I’m going to say it….sometimes we have to step outside the box to see what we’re missing! So I tried very hard to do that with Dulche de Leche as a vegan item…..well….it was heaven!!

Today’s Cupcake is a Vegan Chocolate Cupcake with Vegan Dulche de Leche Frosting….

20140124-193243.jpg

Oh….how can you not enjoy chocolate and caramel???

I wanted to let you know, my Vegan Cranberry Cupcake with Clementine Orange Frosting was a hit….two thumbs up! 👍👍

Check out all the lovely bloggers below, I know you’ll enjoy each one!

As always, please keep our troops and veterans in your hearts and minds! If you would like to help a veteran in need or make a donation, go to my non profit Cupcakes Confidential. You can call me directly or use the contact form for any special requests, dietary restrictions or questions about what I do. I ship to the 48 continuous states in the US.

See you back here tomorrow, enjoy your Friday night.

Sending you a 😉(wink) and a 😊(smile)!!

Leave a Reply

