Sorry…..

I know I’ve made a promise to my fellow veterans to post a brand new cupcake daily, but today I had a special birthday request. I can’t ignore that….right??

So Today’s Cupcake is my Crème Brûlée Cupcake.

20140121-200616.jpg

Can’t be mad at that….it really is fantastic with all the yummy Crème brûlée filling and Dulche de Leche frosting…mmmm mmmm!!😊🎂😊🎂

Thank you to my Sous Pastry Chef Annalese for her assistance in blow torching all the cupcakes! 😇😇😇

Please keep our veterans in your hearts and minds. If it’s in your heart to help, you can place an order or make a donation online at Cupcakes Confidential.

Please check out the bloggers listed below, they truly are amazing!

I’ll see you back here tomorrow!

Sending you a 😉 (wink) and a 😊 (smile)!!

Leave a Reply

