A Truly Delicious and Amazing Cupcake

Hope you’re all warm and cozy and enjoying your weekend!

Today’s cupcake is an AMAZING cupcake…..I can truly promise you that is a legitimate statement!

Today’s Cupcake is a Vegan Cherry Almond Cupcake with a White Chocolate Ganache Frosting….check it out…

20140118-193431.jpg

So far all my taste testers are giving thumbs up! Since their mouths are full I am assuming that’s a good sign! 😬😬😬

I’d love if you’d all check out my bloggers listed below! They are truly fascinating people, I know you’ll enjoy them!

Please keep our troops and veterans in your hearts and thoughts. If you’d like to make a donation or order cupcakes to help a veteran in need, go to Cupcakes Confidential. If you don’t see what you want, you have a special request or you’d like more information, please call me directly or use the contact form, both are on my website!

Enjoy your evening and have a lovely Sunday and I’ll see you back here Monday!

Sending you a 😉(wink) and a 😊(smile)!

Leave a Reply

