Soothing Chamomile…..

Happy Friday all!! Hope you’re excited for your weekend! In case you’re interested, it’s freezing in Florida, we got to 36°F last night, even had to turn the heater on! Yikes!!

Today I wanted to use another of my favorite flavors and dried flowers that I just love….chamomile!

Today’s Cupcake is a Chamomile Cupcake with Swiss Meringue Buttercream and some Dried Chamomile garnish!

20140117-212629.jpg

Heavenly!! I love drinking chamomile tea at night and like lavender, when baked, it has such a subtle flavor! Not at all like eating a soap bar…I promise!!! 😬😬😬

As before, please keep our troops and veterans in your hearts and minds! If you would like to help a veteran in need or you know a veteran in need, let me know by going to Cupcakes Confidential or email me at Heather@CupcakesConfidential.com. You can place an order or make a donation right online, super easy!

Check out all the lovely bloggers below, they’re AWESOME!

I’ll see you back here tomorrow, enjoy your evening!!

Sending you a 😉 (wink) and a 😊 (smile)!

Leave a Reply

