Chocolate Kind of Day!!

Happy Thursday! I’m sure you’re all ready for the weekend!

Today’s a chocolate kind of day! I’m freezing in Florida….I know, it sounds crazy, but I truly am! So I needed something with heat to get my blood warm.

So Today’s Cupcake is a Gluten Free Vegan Mexican Chipotle Chocolate Cupcake with Cinnamon Vanilla Buttercream Frosting!

20140116-122636.jpg

It hit the spot! I made minis and regular size…I had a few minis!

If you ever have questions please don’t hesitate to ask.

Check out ALL the bloggers listed below, I’m sure Conrad at The Wine Wankers could suggest a great wine for this if you were serving it as a dessert!

Please keep our troops and veterans in your hearts and minds! If you’d like to help, go to Cupcakes Confidential and make a donation or place an order for some of the best cupcakes you’ve ever had….guaranteed!!

I’ll see you back here tomorrow! Sending you a 😉 (wink) and a 😊 (smile)!!

Leave a Reply

