Another Vegan Cupcake Day

Sorry everyone for not posting a cupcake yesterday! I was so excited that my baby boy, 21 years old, was coming home and I got to pick him up!!

Today we are going vegan again. The chocolate I used as decoration is actually wonderful for gluten free, vegan, soy free, nut free, sesame free, and a ton other dietary options. It’s called Enjoy Life Chocolate Chips, tastes like the real thing….trust me on this one!

So our cupcake today is a Vegan Lavender Cupcake with Vegan Vanilla Buttercream with Vegan Chocolate Tuile. I hope you enjoy!

20140109-112857.jpg

20140109-112910.jpg
The entire order!

They turned out beautiful and very tasty!

Please keep our troops and veterans in your hearts and thoughts. If you’d like to help please make a donation or place an order for an upcoming event, yourself, or someone special at Cupcakes Confidential. If you don’t see what you want or you have a dietary restriction use the contact form or call me directly.

I’ll see you back here tomorrow. Sending you a 😉 and a 😊!!!

Heather

P.S. Please remember Charles Mattocks and Susan from Twitter who are trying to get funding for Reversed Magazine to bring more awareness to diabetes. If you can donate please do or if you could please forward it on, I’d greatly appreciate it, go to Reversed Magazine Funding.

Check out the bloggers below, I know you’ll love them as much as I do! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

