Dark Cherry Preserves??

Happy Monday all! I’m hoping you will all have a wonderful New Year and that it’s the best year of your life! I’m also hoping this is the year ALL our troops return home safe and sound to their families! It’s time!

I’m going to remind you to remember our disabled veterans and their families. Place an order or make a donation online at Cupcakes Confidential a non profit that I started to help other veterans in need like I’ve been many times. Keep them all in your hearts please!

Today’s Cupcake is a Dark Chocolate Black Velvet Cupcake with Dark Cherry Preserve Cream Cheese Frosting (garnished with a teal vanilla chocolate tuile).

20131230-161600.jpg

This is a picture of all the bracelets I’ve received from the sweetest young boy, Jack, who is visiting from Canada. He apparently really loves my cupcakes! Ahhhh….the sweetness of young kids, melts my heart! 😊😊💞💞

20131230-161752.jpg

I’ll be sure to post a picture of Jack and his twin brother Alex before they leave. They are identical twins, but you’d never know it now!

See you back here tomorrow!

As always, sending you a 😉 and a 😊!!

Leave a Reply

