A Cream of a Day

Happy Saturday everyone!! I hope your getting your last minute shopping done! Or you’ve had it done since July, unlike me who waits until the 23rd and 24th to shop! 😇😇😇

The cupcakes I delivered last night were a hit! The wonderful lady that got the surprise posted rave reviews on my Facebook Page Cupcakes Confidential FB Page, I was thrilled she enjoyed them so much!

Today’s Cupcake is a Vanilla Cream Cupcake with a Blackberry Buttercream Frosting garnished with a Blackberry….mmmm mmm

20131221-132720.jpg

They turned out beautifully, and quite delicious I might add!

I’m going to wish you all a wonderful Holiday Season in case I’m not on Monday, but I hope you are all truly blessed by the holidays!

Please remember to bless and remember our veterans this Holiday Season also, there is more need than ever. Please place an order or make a donation online at Cupcakes Confidential and make a Veterans day!

Hopefully I’ll see you here Monday, and please check out all of the blogs I follow! They’re all truly great in their own right.

Sending you a 😉 and a 😊!! ❄️⛄️❄️⛄️❄️⛄️

Leave a Reply

