Hoping for a White Christmas

Happy soon to be Holidays everyone! Plus a very Happy Friday!

I am filling an order today and the person was very specific about what they wanted. Seeing as I’m in Florida, I think they are going for a snowball. So they wanted a white cupcake with white buttercream with coconut on top.

So Today’s Cupcake, before I ruined my lovely rosette, is a White Cupcake with White Buttercream for a White Christmas!

20131220-130521.jpg

They turned out just lovely, now I just need to add the coconut…..yikes!

As I’m having a great day today I just want to remind you all that there are other veterans, disabled, like me, or just in need right now and always. So please if you have time make a donation online or place an order to help out a veteran during this hard time, just go to Cupcakes Confidential and help put someone’s mind at ease, that they’ll have a gift for their child, or electricity, or some food for the holidays. Sometimes we forget that there are others who are worse off than ourselves, and a military veteran has a very hard time asking for help.

I’ll see you back here tomorrow! As always, sending a 😉 and a 😊!!! ❄️⛄️❄️⛄️❄️⛄️

Leave a Reply

