Spicy Wednesday

Happy Wednesday all! Hope you’re getting everything ready for the holidays! I’m not..oy!

So today my son had a specific request on a cupcake. Well, when one of my best taste testers asks….he gets what he wants!

Today’s Cupcake is a Red Thai Curry Cupcake with Coconut Buttercream Frosting garnished with Lime Zest! Need to come up with a shorter name!

20131218-151816.jpg

Looks good right?? I toasted the coconut before placing it in the buttercream. More authentic I thought.

If you’d want to pair it with a great wine, the best person to ask would be Conrad at The Wine Wankers, he’s the wine guru, not me!

As always, please remember our veterans this holiday season and make a donation online or order cupcakes at Cupcakes Confidential and help a family this season! I want to thank you all for your support!

See you back here tomorrow, sending a 😉 and a 😊 to brighten your day!

Leave a Reply

