Today’s a Brie

Happy Monday all! Wasn’t feeling to well today….but we’ve got to keep plugging away! I can’t help veterans if I don’t push through this pain!

So I was thinking about the goat cheese yesterday when I was trying to figure out what cupcake I was going to make today. Now I don’t drink, but if you’d want to pair a glass of wine that’s not too expensive with one of the cupcakes please contact Conrad at The Wine Wankers and I’m sure he’d be a great person in the know…

So Today’s Cupcake is a delicious Brown Sugar Cupcake with Georgia Pecan a Brown Sugar Filling with a Brie Cream Cheese Frosting!

20131216-132813.jpg Before dressing!

20131216-132839.jpg The finished product!

Looks yummy right!!

I would like to remind you all again to remember our veterans and their families this a Holiday Season. If you go to Cupcakes Confidential and don’t see what you want, just use the contact form and send your special request, no extra charge for a request! I’m happy to make anything! Or you can also make a donation right their online. I always say pay it forward!

Thank you again for your time and wishing you a wonderful Monday!

See you back here tomorrow! Sending you a 😉 and a 😊!

Leave a Reply

