A Goat of a Day

Hello everyone! Hope you’re all watching the Army/Navy game! Go Navy!! 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

I’m having a fairly good day so I thought outside my box today!

I’ve been featuring mostly sweet or semi sweet cupcakes so today I tried to go more savory! This cupcake was made with extra love for a dear friend in Holland. I wish I was with her right now yo support her. She has been a wonderful sounding board and mentor yo me, for which I shall be eternally grateful. So I wanted to make something she could have along with a nice glass of wine!

Today’s Cupcake is an Orange Citrus Cupcake with Dark Brown Sugar Fig Filling with a Honey Goat Cheese Frosting.

20131214-161527.jpg

Yummy!! I truly hope she enjoys it, well, at least seeing it.

Enjoy your Saturday, have a blessed Sunday and I’ll see you back here Monday!! 😇😇😇

Please remember our veterans this Holiday Season and either make a donation or order cupcakes from Cupcakes Confidential all the money goes directly to a veteran who is in need. Remember them and what they’ve done for you and your family.

Thank you for listening and if you’d like to see a new blog I’ve started as of today please check it out at Life and Times of a Disabled Veteran

Sending you a 😉 and a 😊!

Leave a Reply

