White Tuesday

So today I needed a good dose of chocolate. I’m not a coffee person, so chocolate it is, especially when it comes in the color of WHITE!!

For Today’s Cupcake I took photos of the poor thing pre-dressing and post dressing. I also had enough for 24 cupcakes, but I figured it might be too many for my taste testers, so I used the remaining batter for a small cake…yum!!

Today’s Cupcake is a French Vanilla Cupcake with Raspberry Swirls, White Chocolate Ganache and a Raspberry Cream Cheese Frosting!

20131210-164503.jpg
Pre-Dressing

20131210-164518.jpg
Post Dressing

Two have mysteriously disappeared…..😇😇😇

And the little cake, I just drizzled the remaining White Chocolate Ganache on it.

20131210-164713.jpg

Hope you’re having a lovely Tuesday! If you’d ever like a recipe, just let me know, I’m happy to share!

Make sure to check out Cupcakes Confidential and place an order for your holiday events, they are delivered in 48 hours, or make a donation and help a veteran and their family this Christmas. You’ll get an email with their contact information if you’d like to speak with them.

See you back here tomorrow, sending you a 😉 and a 😊!

Leave a Reply

