Matcha Wednesday!! 🍥🍥🍥

Hope you all had a fabulous Wednesday! Mine was….eh….so so! Long story, won’t go in to it, but glad Tuesday & this morning through afternoon are over!

So I won a bag of Matcha (it’s pure green tea if you didn’t know) from Razzle Dazzle Styles Blog giveaway, now I’ve already made one green tea cupcake, so I had to change gears and figure out a way to make a new green tea cupcake.

So Today’s Truly Meditative Cupcake is a Matcha White Chocolate Cupcake with White Chocolate Matcha Ganache with Cream Cheese Frosting! I know, long name but couldn’t thing of how to get the point across I guess….

20131204-205351.jpg

It turned out fantastic and totally made up for the last half of yesterday and most of today! But I needed to find my zen and this cupcake did it! I’m a fighter and I’m not going to let anything get me down!

I hope you enjoy the picture, I enjoyed the cupcakes….er……cupcake I ate! 😊😊😊😇😇😇

Please go to my website Cupcakes Confidential and order or make a donation to help out a very wonderful disabled Marine veteran who is need of a little help right now. You can order from the current menu, ask for something special or order something you’ve seen on the blog that hasn’t been added to my site yet.

Enjoy your evening and I’ll see you back here tomorrow!

Sending you a 😉 and a 😊!

Leave a Reply

