Football Sunday!!

Hope you’re all enjoying your Sunday Football and your teams are winning! Mine aren’t, but still fun to watch!

So I had some ripe bananas that needed immediate attention. Since I’ve already made a banana nut cupcake, I tried thinking out of the box, but really, I’m still in the box! Oy!

So Today’s Cupcake is a Banana Olive Oil Cupcake (super moist) with a Honey Pecan Cream Cheese Frosting garnished with a Banana Chip.

20131201-164901.jpg

Now, never mind I’ve already had three and my son two…that’s how yummy they were! You’d have to get them or make them in order to taste there deliciousness!

I know I said I’d see you on Monday,but this was a banana emergency!

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday! See you back here tomorrow!

Sending a 😉 and a 😊!!

Leave a Reply

