Happy Wednesday All!

So I still need to post about Today’s Cupcake, even after all the excitement about being nominated for a Liebster Award! How exciting is that?!?!

Image

As we all know Tiffany’s never gives out exactly what colors it uses to make that deliciously gorgeous little blue box….oh please, just a hint or two!

So today I watched Breakfast at Tiffany’s, who doesn’t love that movie?

Anywho, sidetracked there, I decided I’d make a Breakfast at Tiffany’s Cupcake. However, my colors aren’t exactly what I was hoping for, yet they turned out tasty & pretty anyway!

So Today’s Cupcake is an Almond Cupcake with Buttercream Frosting & Sugar Crystals or Marzipan with White Chocolate Pearls! I hope you like them as much as I enjoyed eating a few! 😍😍😍

ImageImage

Please check out my website and donate or order some cupcakes to help our veterans! It’s Thanksgiving, they deserve the best we can offer them!

See you back here tomorrow! Sending you a 😉 and a 😊!

Leave a Reply

