Happy Gobblin’ Tuesday!!

So again, today I was feeling in a thankful mood & with my neighbors grand kids in town I wanted to create something playful that they’d enjoy.

Unfortunately, I should have probably used a buttercream icing or just something with more stability….hind sights always 20/20!!

So Today’s Cupcake is…..drum roll please….Chocolate & Whipped Peanut Butter Cupcake with Chocolate Marshmallow Frosting garnished with Chocolate to be a very ABSTRACT Turkey! I mean very, very abstract! Lol!

20131126-153446.jpg

So, now you see what I mean about the frosting and the abstract turkey! Oy vey!

Well, please think about checking out my website Cupcakes Confidential and be Thankful for your freedom by donating or ordering cupcakes to support our veterans!

Have a beautiful Tuesday & I’ll see you back here tomorrow!

Sending a 😉 and a 😊!

Leave a Reply

