Happy Chocolate Peppermint Monday!!!

Happy Monday everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

I apologize for getting this post out so late, but I had my monthly pain management appointment. Why is it when you go to the doctor you always feel worse after you see the doctor? I’ve always been curious about that, it just seems like they torment you, however, I truly adore my doctor! He’s one of the good ones!

Sooooo, once I returned and had a little rest I was feeling in a bit of a holiday feeling. I wanted to make something with my Ghiradelli Chocolate Peppermint candy.

I came up with a homemade Ghiradelli a Bittersweet Chocolate & Peppermint Cheesecake (adapted from Ghiradelli’s recipe for Mini Chocolate Peppermint Cheesecakes, but I made a few modifications).

20131125-171406.jpg

I hope you enjoy seeing them, I know I enjoyed making & tasting them! 😊😉 Check out my website Cupcakes Confidential and order, donate or leave your feedback.

Have a wonderful rest of your Monday & I’ll see you back here tomorrow!

Sending a 😉 and a 😊!

Leave a Reply

