Happy Bacon & Nutty Thursday!!

So, I’m finally back in Florida! Wooh, what a fiasco! I shall not go into all the details, but it’s been a rough couple of days!

For today I wanted to make something that included real Canadian maple syrup for my neighbors from Canada since they brought me some as a gift for keeping an eye on their house.

Today’s Cupcake is…..Candied Bacon Hazelnut Buttermilk Cupcake with Real Canadian Maple Buttercream garnished with Hazelnuts & Candied Bacon! Talk about a heart attack in a cup! But boy oh boy are the delicious!!

I hope you’re all having a wonderful Thursday and I’ll see you back here tomorrow!

Check out my website www.CupcakesConfidential.com

Sending you a 😉 and a 😊!

20131121-135818.jpg

Leave a Reply

