Happy Monday & New Week!!

Image

Image

I’m sorry I wasn’t able to post Saturday! Been a bit busy. However, I’ve been enjoying my time in Colorado, yet, alas I shall be leaving and going back to Colorado tomorrow. So I may or may not be able to post tomorrow.

I hope you had a fabulous time this weekend! So Saturday’s Cupcake was a Vanilla Bean Cheesecake Cupcake with a Blackberry Coulis! Mmmm mmmm! Today’s Cupcake is…….The Elvis!!! A Banana Cupcake filled with Chocolate with a Peanut Butter Frosting Drizzled with Chocolate and Caramel!

Well, gotta run! Have a wonderful Monday & Tuesday! I’ll see you back here Wednesday!

Sending you a 😉 and a 😊!

Leave a Reply

