Happy Spicy Tuesday!

So I truly enjoyed a relaxing Veterans Day yesterday! It brought tears to my eyes when I saw commercials & the NFL thanking veterans but you couldn’t get the military or government to give a veteran one penny without a fight! I want to take this opportunity, as I didn’t post yesterday, to THANK ALL VETERANS, past, present & future! This is why we live in a free country, only because of the brave!

So today’s cupcake is spicy & tasty! Today’s Cupcake: Pad Thai Cupcake with Pad Thai Frosting with Red Pepper Flake Garnish! Mmmm mmm!! I hope you like them, you may order some and be able to enjoy some!

Thanks all! Sending you a 😉 and a 😊! See you back here tomorrow!

20131112-103857.jpg

Leave a Reply

