Spiced Honey Thursday

Happy Thursday everyone! I hope you’re all having a great day! I know I am, I’m in Colorado & my first day I could actually wear a tank top! I guess after the snow & chilly weather 43° F feels like a warm summer day in Florida! 🌞🌞 So today I felt a little sweet & spicy. Hence, Today’s Cupcake is a High Altitude Vanilla Cupcake with a Spiced Honey Buttercream. Boy, it’s good! I took some to my friends neighbor since I know I’ve already made so many since she’s been gone, she might freak! Plus it’s just not possible for both of us to eat that many cupcakes, at least that’s what I’m telling myself! 😇😇

I also wanted to let everyone know that any orders I receive from orders in the next few weeks will be going directly to a Twitter veteran @AVetwithPTSD you can also check his Twitter account out to see what he needs the money for & read his blog.

Sending you all a 😉 and a 😊! See you back here tomorrow!

High Altitude Vanilla Cupcake with Spiced Honey a Buttercream Frosting

High Altitude Vanilla Cupcake with Spiced Honey a Buttercream Frosting

Leave a Reply

