Wonderful Wednesday!

Image

Hello all! So today is turning out great! I’m getting my recipes use to the altitude change….yay! I hope you are all having a wonderful Wednesday as well! So today I was in a Peanut Butter/Chocolatey mood, hence today’s cupcake! Today’s Cupcake is a Peanut Butter Cupcake with Ghiradelli Bittersweet Chocolate Chunks inside with a Brown Sugar Peanut Butter Frosting! Oh how it turned out so delicious! So, I hope you enjoy it, you’ll check out my website to help our veterans in need & place an order! Sending you a 😉 and a 😊! See you back here tomorrow! 💞💞🍥🍥

Leave a Reply

