Happy Monday All!

So, I’m very sorry I haven’t been on in a couple of days. I don’t get a great signal over 10,000 feet above sea level! Oy! Anyway, I’m connected now so let’s get to it! Today’s Cupcake is an English Toffee Chocolate Cupcake with English Toffee Chocolate Buttercream Frosting! Mmmm mmm…chocolate toffee heaven! I’m posting a pic of the cupcake & a picture from outside, I hope you’ll enjoy both! See you back here tomorrow hopefully! Sending you a 😉 and a 😊!

Colorado Mountain View

Colorado Mountain View

Chocolate English Toffee Cupcake with Chocolate Toffee Buttercream Frosting

Chocolate English Toffee Cupcake with Chocolate Toffee Buttercream Frosting

Leave a Reply

