Happy Friday!

Image

So it’s finally Friday! Sorry as a disabled veteran who can’t work I shouldn’t get excited like those of you who do. But I do bake homemade cupcakes, everything from scratch, where all the money less costs goes to other veterans. My last order helped pay an electric bill, Jim a disabled Marine Corp vet couldn’t pay! So it’s working, slowly but surely! So I’m a bit frazzled today trying to get ready for my trip. I will continue to keep posting while away so don’t worry.

 

Today’s cupcake is a German Chocolate Cupcake, no frosting needed as I put the nuts, butter, sugar, coconut, etc. on top of each cupcake! Mmmm mmm, they are yummy & very moist! So I hope you enjoy it and I’m sending you a 😉 & a 😊! See you back here tomorrow or Sunday! Enjoy your weekend! 💖💖💖

Leave a Reply

